Around About Cars
Car Hire

Durban Innenstadt Mietwagen

Durban Zentrum

Durban ist die größte Stadt in KwaZulu-Natal, ihr Hafen gilt als der geschäftigste in ganz Südafrika. Kein Wunder, dass diese pulsierende Küstenmetropole zusammen mit ihrem rund ums Jahr wunderbar warmen Wetter zu einem Touristenmagneten geworden ist und sich schnell als eines der führenden Urlaubsziele in Südafrika etabliert hat. Hier werden Sie von freundlichen Einwohnern willkommen geheißen, die ihre Stadt lieben. Kein Wunder: Durban bietet einfach alles – von weißen Sandstränden über erstklassige Sportstätten bis hin zu einem pulsierenden Nachtleben.  

Wenn Sie eine Reise in diese geschäftige Stadt planen, brauchen Sie ohne Zweifel die Unterstützung einer zuverlässigen Autovermietung. Und wer eignet sich dafür besser als AroundAboutCars? Wir bieten Ihnen eine umfassende Bandbreite an hochwertigen Autos vom Kleinwagen bis zum Bus zu besten Preisen und darüber hinaus einen stets freundlichen und effizienten Service. Mit einem Mietwagen von AroundAboutCars wird Ihr Aufenthalt in Durban gleich nochmal so schön!

Durban ist bekannt für sein feuchtes, subtropisches Klima und ein echter Gewinner, wenn es darum geht, in den südafrikanischen Wintermonaten den perfekten Urlaubsort zu finden. Denn diese sind hier angenehm warm und trocken. Wer die feuchte Hitze schätzt, ist auch im Sommer gut in Durban aufgehoben – in diesen Monaten (November-April) fällt allerdings auch der meiste Regen, doch ideal für Ihre Tagesplanung: fast immer am späten Nachmittag!

Aufgrund seiner Beliebtheit bei Touristen bietet Durban eine Reihe von Unterkünften für jeden Geschmack und jedes Budget. Ob Sie einen preisgünstigen Rucksackurlaub verbringen möchten oder sich auf ein Luxusapartment freuen, ein uriges Guesthouse suchen oder ein komfortables Apartment für Selbstversorger: Sie werden kein Problem damit haben, die perfekte Unterkunft zu finden.

In der auch Durban Metro genannten Innenstadt von Durban ist der Puls der Stadt am besten zu spüren. Durban vereint die typisch südafrikanische Kultur mit dem genussreichen Leben am Meer und einer vielseitigen Mischung aus Restaurants, Geschäften und Stadien zu einer einzigartigen Mischung.

Address

Durban City Centre

Contact Details

Head Office: 021 422 4022

Branch Trading Hours
Mon-Fri: 08:00-17:00
Sat-Sun: 08:00-13:00

Around About Cars
Since 1995

Durban Central

Durban is the largest city in KwaZulu-Natal and boasts the title of being the busiest port in South Africa, so it's no wonder that together with its terrific warm weather, this vibrant seaside city has become a major centre of tourism in the country. It is a place that is known for its friendly and welcoming people who are proud of their city and all it represents. Durban offers visitors as well as locals everything from sandy beaches, to world-class sporting venues and a bustling nightlife, fast establishing itself as one of South Africa's premier holiday destinations.  

If you're planning a trip to this bustling city then you'll no doubt need the assistance of a reliable car hire company and who better than AroundAboutCars? They pride themselves on offering their customers quality cars at reasonable rates and they are dedicated to delivery friendly and efficient service, every time. With a wide selection of rental cars to choose from, rest assured that Around About Cars will find you a car that will suit all of your needs for touring Durban.

Climate

Durban is known for its humid, subtropical climate and is a real winner when it comes to finding that perfect getaway during the winter months. Whilst the summers are hot and humid, the winters are pleasantly warm and dry, meaning that you are pretty much guaranteed decent weather whatever time of year you choose to visit. The rainy season is during the summer (Nov-April) but thunderstorms usually occur in the late afternoons meaning you can still enjoy your days in the sun.

Accommodation

Being a popular city with tourists, Durban has an array of accommodations available that vary in both price and location. There is everything from affordable backpackers, to luxury apartments, quaint guesthouses and comfortable self-catering lodgings. Whatever your accommodation requirements, you won't have any problem finding the perfect place to stay.

Durban Highlights:

Durban's city centre, otherwise known as Durban Metro, is where the pulse of the city can be felt the best. It is home to some of the city's most exciting attractions making it a fantastic part of the city to explore. Combining the perfect mix of South African culture, seaside life and an eclectic blend of restaurants, shops and stadiums, Durban is a city that has people coming back again and again.

Address

Durban City Centre

Contact Details

Head Office: 021 422 4022

Branch Trading Hours
Mon-Fri: 08:00-17:00
Sat-Sun: 08:00-13:00