Kimberly Autovermietung

Mietwagenflotte:

Ort der Wagenübernahme
Datum / Uhrzeit
 
Ort der Wagenabgabe
Datum / Uhrzeit
Alter des Fahrers
18 – 21 Jahre 21 – 23 Jahre 23 Jahre oder älter

Car rental KimberlyAround About Cars bietet einen verlässlichen Service und weitreichende Qualität bei einer Autovermietung in Kimberly in Südafrika an. Around About Cars hat eine Verfügbarkeitsrate von 99 Prozent während des ganzen Jahres und garantiert persönlichen Service vor Ort für Ihre Autovermietung in Kimberley.

Kimberley ist ein Diamantenland. Um sich die zahlreichen Minen genauer anzuschauen, empfehlen wir die preiswerte Autovermietung in Kimberley – arrangiert durch Around About Cars. Sie können Ihren Mietwagen am Flughafen Kimberley bequem übernehmen. Die vielen Attraktionen der Gegend empfehlen eine frühe Buchung Ihres Mietwagens in Kimberley, um lange Wartezeiten zu vermeiden.

Wir garantieren, dass Sie uns bei einer Autovermietung in Kimberley am Herzen liegen, auch wenn der unerwartete Fall einer Panne eintritt. Around About Cars bietet einen 24-Stunden rund um die Uhr Service und Hilfe bei einer Automiete in Kimberley an. Mit exzellenten Preisen, qualitativen Autos, 24-Stunden Abholung und Rückgabe, Hilfe während des Reisens auf der Strasse und vielem mehr, können wir sicher sagen, dass Sie mit uns das Beste hinsichtlich einer Automiete in Kimberley bekommen werden.

Die Adresse unserer Autovermietung in Kimberley

 

Kimberley Flughafen

Adresse
Auf dem Flughafen

Kimberley Flughafen

Kontaktnummer

Tel: 0860 4224022
Fax: 021 4224083
A/H: 084 4224022

Office Hours
Mo - Fri: 07h00 - 19h20
Sa: 13h30 - 14h30
17h30 - 19h20
Public Holidays: On call

 

south african distance table

Car Hire Kimberley


Rental Type:

Pickup
Date/Time
 
Drop-off
Date/Time
Drivers Age
18 – 21 years 21 – 23 years 23 years and older
Nationality
SA African Countries non-SA

Car rental KimberlyAround About Cars, car hire Kimberley offers quality car hire in Kimberley and South Africa and a wide selection of quality rental cars. Around About Cars has a 99% availability rate for car hire in Kimberley all year round and guarantees personal local service.

Car rental Kimberley is perfect if you are in search of adventure and diamonds. So come and enjoy this very warm destination and your car hire from our Kimberley car rentals office. All car rentals in Kimberley vary so ask for the car that suits your needs! Enjoy South Africa and enquire at our Kimberley car hire branch if you require any assistance with your car rentals.

We guarantee you that when it comes to car rentals Kimberley we have your best interests at heart and even in the unlikely event of a breakdown, Around About Cars offer you 24 hour road side assistance with your car hire in Kimberley.  So with excellent rates, quality cars, 24 hour pickup and drop off, and roadside assistance, it is safe to say, that we really are the best when it comes to car hire in Kimberley.

Branch Details for Car Rental Kimberley

 

Kimberley Airport

Address
On Airport
Kimberley Airport

Contact Numbers
Tel: 0860 4224022
Fax: 021 4224083
A/H: 084 4224022

Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 07h00 - 19h20
Sat: 13h30 - 14h30
17h30 - 19h20
Public Holidays: On call

 

south african distance table