Caravan Hire South Africa

 

Around About Cars Wohnwagen Vermietung Südafrika bietet die Miete von Wohnwagen an, um Südafrika mit vollem Komfort zu erkunden.

Wohnwagen Vermietung Südafrika– die Schönheit des Landes zu genießen wurde zu einer nationalen Lieblings-Freizeitbeschäftigung. Der Druck des Stadtlebens wird ständig höher, also suchen immer mehr Menschen nach FREIHEIT und PLATZ.

Wenn Sie sich auf Straßen begeben, die nicht so befahren sind, dann werden Sie Südafrika mit dem Xplorer hautnah spüren. Mieten Sie einen Wohnwagen und genießen Sie die Freiheit dort hin zu fahren wo Sie möchten. Sie werden von dem herrlichen Luxus und Komfort begeistert sein. Ein Roll-Seitenlager, Küche mit Gasherd, ein 80-Liter Kühlschrank/Gefrierschrank und eine Küchenabwasch mit heißem und kaltem Wasser wird Ihren Urlaub verfeinern. 

Wohnwagen Vermietung Südafrika wird mit dem Xplorer ganz einfach. An beiden Seiten befinden sich Türen. Sie können entweder bei der Hintertür in die Duschkabine gelangen oder im Schatten unter dem Sonnenschutzdach (ist am Bild nicht zu sehen) sitzen. Der Wohnwagen verfügt über 4 Erwachsenensitzmöglichkeiten (und einen Kindersitz) und einem Tisch für den Platz unter dem Sonnenschutz. Die Küche ist mit Besteck und Töpfen für 4 Personen ausgestattet. 

caravan rental South Africa
Caravan hire South Africa
Caravan rental Caravan rentals in South Africa Caravan hire in South Africa Caravan rentals
specials

- Non-waiverable excess of R 10 000
- Standard Caravan Schutz only!
-  Keine Cross Border
-  One way fee in RSA: R5500

  In den Miet-Wohnwagen können 4 Erwachsene und 1 Kind oder 2 Erwachsen und 3 Kinder schlafen. Sie finden ein Doppelbett, welches man in ein King-Size Bett verwandeln kann (darauf können 2 Erwachsene oder 3 Kinder schlafen) und eine 4-Sitz Essecke mit Tisch die man in ein King-Size Bett (darauf können 2 Erwachsene oder 3 Kinder schlafen) umbauen kann. Die Miete des Wohnwagens inkludiert auch ein Außenbadezimmer mit Waschbecken mit fließendem Wasser, eine Handdusche und einen Schrank mit Stauraum. 

Outside RSA School Holidays 25% Discount!!

Caravan Hire South Africa

 

Around About Cars caravan hire south africa offers caravan rental for touring all over South Africa in comfort.

Caravan Hire South Africa; Exploring the beauty of our country has become a national passtime. As the pressures of city life increase more and more people are seeking FREEDOM and SPACE.

That is why when you are on roads less travelled you will encounter the Xplorer caravan. Rent a caravan and have the freedom to go where few others can with the superb luxury and comfort when you arrive. A roller bearing slide out kitchen with 2 burner stove, an 80 litre fridge/ freezer and a kitchen sink with hot and cold running water.

Caravan rental South Africa is made easy with the Xplorer. With doors on both sides you can either step out the back door into your shower cubicle or sit in the shade of the rally awning (not on the pictures visible). There are 4 adult chairs (and a kids chair) and a table for under the rally awning. The kitchen is equipped with cutlery and pots for 5 people.

The caravan rentals sleeps 4 adults and 1 child or 2 adults and 3 children: A double bed that converts into a king size bed through opening a flap (sleeps 2 adults or 3 children). A 4 seater dinette with table that converts easily into a king size bed (sleeps 2 adults or 3 children).The Caravan rental comes with an outdoor bathroom basin with running water, a handheld shower and cupboard space aplenty.


 

caravan rental South Africa
Caravan hire South Africa
Caravan rental Caravan rentals in South Africa Caravan hire in South Africa Caravan rentals
specials

- Non-waiverable excess of R 10 000
- Standard Caravan Hire Cover only!
- No Cross Border
- One Way Fee in RSA: R 5500


To book a caravan we ask the full payment upfront.

Caravan Hire Cancellation policy:
Up to 1 month before the caravan hire starts 100% refund. 1 month – 2 weeks before caravan rental starts 25% cancellation fee; 1-2 weeks 40% cancellation fee; 1 week before caravan hire starts or early returns 75% cancellation fee.

Outside RSA School Holidays 25% Discount!!